About Us

Curation & Repetition: We are a carefully selected group of 20+ local agents who collaborate on our clients’ real estate mandates across three separate yet intertwined markets. This results in a fully integrated client experience in which transparent communication, thoughtful marketing, and unbiased expertise produce consistent and exceptional results that outperform the market.

Specializing in Manhattan, Brooklyn, and the Hamptons, The Hudson Advisory Team offers a comprehensive range of services, including sales, rentals, and new development marketing.

We have established partners across the country including South Florida, Aspen, Los Angeles, and San Francisco. Having successfully completed some of the most notable transactions in New York for a distinct community of family offices, developers, and end users alike, the team stands at the forefront of the industry.

The Hudson Advisory Team is ranked the #1 Mega Team in New York City by the Wall Street Journal, having conducted well over $4 Billion of real estate sales since 2017.

Founders

Clayton Orrigo and Stephen Ferrara founded The Hudson Advisory Team in 2017. Prior to this, Clayton ran Business Development at a Silicon Valley venture-backed startuo that was acquired by Workday (WDAY). Stephen previously workedin the hospitality industry, where he managed client experience in a firstclass atmosphere. Marrying their backgrounds and networks, the two have quietly led the industry with a reputable team and market-defining transactions.

Meet Our Agents

Your premier experts across the Manhattan, Brooklyn, and Hamptons markets, offering unparalleled expertise and personalized service.

Trust us to navigate these coveted markets and find your perfect property.

Meet Our Team

Our dedicated team meticulously oversees both business operations and marketing initiatives. With an unwavering focus on detail, they seamlessly execute each transaction, driving our business growth and ensuring a smooth experience for our clients.

Aaron Mazor Contact

Aaron Mazor

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON 917.696.8772 amazor@compass.com
Arran Patel Contact

Arran Patel

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON 917.975.8701 arran@compass.com
Cindy Scholz Contact

Cindy Scholz

PARTNER / LICENSED REAL ESTATE BROKER 914.837.9339 cindy@compass.com
Clea Kornel Contact

Clea Kornel

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON 914.275.6251 clea@compass.com
Eva Alt Contact

Eva Alt

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON 716.390.8180 eva.alt@compass.com
Ian Lefkowitz Contact

Ian Lefkowitz

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON 201.704.7004 ian@compass.com
Kristin Thomas Contact

Kristin Thomas

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON 646-872-9852 kthomas@compass.com
Molly Cox Contact

Molly Cox

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON 252-702-8544 molly.cox@compass.com
Cindy Scholz Contact

Cindy Scholz

PARTNER / LICENSED REAL ESTATE BROKER 914.837.9339 cindy@compass.com
Chris Ritchey Contact

Chris Ritchey

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON 646.981.7954 chris@compass.com